Our Team

Colin Martin

Colin Martin
Principal

m: 0412 822 166
e: colin@martinrealestate.com.au

Marlene Norton-Baker

Marlene Norton-Baker
Front Desk Support

Kent Willis

Kent Willis
Sales Consultant

m: 0418 830 405
e: kent@martinrealestate.com.au

John Taylor

John Taylor
Sale Consultant

m: 0414845728
e: john.taylor@martinrealestate.com.au

Brian Morgan

Brian Morgan
Sale Consultant

m: 0405100010
e: brian@martinrealestate.com.au

Yun Lian

Yun Lian
Account Manager and Co...


e: accounts@martinrealestate.com.au

Effie Elovaris

Effie Elovaris
Sales Consultant

m: 0411596383
e: effie@martinrealestate.com.au

Buyer Alerts

Looking for your dream home?
We can help you.

Register

Free Appraisal

What is your property worth?
We can tell you

Register

Call Us 08 8361 7111